Staff Directory

Department: Administration

Staff Directory

Ms. Lisa Bair

Executive Director/K-8 Principal

Dr. Amy Davis

Principal-High School

Mrs. Morgana Hover

Dean of Students

Mrs. Kristin Martin

Curriculum Specialist

Mrs. Merideth Miller

Director-Exceptional Children

Ms. Charlotte Mitchell

High School Office Assistant

Ms. Megan Riggs

High School Dean of Students

Mr. Joshua Schaffer

High School Counselor

Mrs. Lauren Triplett

Office Assistant

Mrs. Sharon Wall